Program magazin: L-V: 9:30-20:00, S: 10:00-17:00, Duminica: inchis | Comenzi telefonice la: 021 310 1960

David Garrett - Virtuoso (cd)

Artist: David Garrett
Titlu: Virtuoso
Gen: Classical Cross-over
Suport: CD
Casa discuri: Decca,
Produs in: EU
Nr.buc: 1
Release date:  6 jun 2013     
Original release date: 2007
Format : CD audio
Inregistrare : studio
Durata :  min
Stare: nou(sigilat)

Cod produs: 0028947800804

55.00 lei Seteaza alerta pret

7-30 Zile

Pentru comenzi telefonice ne puteti contacta la:
021 310 1960


1. La Califfa (Lady Caliph), film score: La Califfa
2. Carmen Fantasies, for various combinations (arranged by various composers)
3. Nothing Else Matters, song
4. Cs rd s, for violin & orchestra
5. Duelin' Banjos (Feuding Banjos)
6. Canon in D major, instrumental arrangement
7. Caprice for solo violin in A minor (Theme & Variations), Op. 1/24, MS 25/24
8. Somewhere, song (from "West Side Story")
9. The Flight of the Bumble Bee, musical picture for orchestra (from The Tale of Tsar Saltan)
10. Serenade, for violin
11. Toccata, for violin
12. You Raise Me Up, song
13. Eliza's Song, for violin
14. Cs rd s, for violin & orchestra


Salveaza o alerta de pret si te anuntam imediat ce pretul scade!